Internal Complaints Committee for the employees of CC, NLDC & NRLDC, New Delhi under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

SN	Name of Member	Position in Committee
1	Ms. Pushpa Dambhare, GM, NRLDC	Presiding Officer
2	Sh. Ashok Rajan, GM (Law), NLDC	Member
3	Ms. Bindiya Jain, Chief Manager (HR), CC	Member
4	Ms. Jyoti Shukla, Chief Manager (SP&M), CC	Member
5	Dr. Nandini Srivastava, Professor, Department of Management at Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad	External Member